Tadaima~~ I’m back!

I’m back, guys! It’s been such a long time since I’ve posted anything. I promise to kick up some reviews after I settle back down. I’m still a little tired. 😦

Well, I’ve got a little “souvenir” for you guys.

In the past 9 days, I went to Taiwan for a school trip. At night, me and my roommate would just surf random channels on the television. While surfing, we came across this drama where there was this actor who reminded me of someone. 😉

Sadly my roommate doesn’t watch animes, so it was solo-spazzing for me. She really gave me a few weird looks, but how often do you come across an actor that really resembles your favourite anime character?

Perhaps this picture can’t really show much, but if you watch the actor act, you would agree with me.

Guess who I’m thinking about? 😉

Leave a Reply

