9 day absence? :(

Hi guys I’m sorry for the sudden spam of posts, but I’d like to finish my (P)lanets review before I head off for my school trip. If you’ve been following my Twitter, in which no ones does, you should know (or not) that I’m actually going to be away for 9 days, and it’s a school trip, so I won’t be able to do any reviews while I’m there. Gah.

Yes Shintani I feel you. I’m going to miss all of you guys and my animes and my mangas and writing reviews. That’s partly why I spammed so many reviews at one go. Urgh I don’t feel well after churning so many out all at once.

Oh well it’s time for me to go. See you in 9 days. 🙂

4 responses to “9 day absence? :(

Leave a Reply

