I’m a bad student

Oh Gil (from Pandora Hearts), I know exactly how you feel right now. We’re in the same boat right now. Let’s drift to some faraway island where we can live together, just you and me, happily ever after.

And you must be wondering, why am I even here? Just so you know, I’ve been checking this blog every single day, but holding myself back from posting anything, because I’m apparently taking a break from blogging to focus on my studies.

I itched to post every single time I came on, but I guess my stamina runs out here. This is just a Β short and meaningless update, and I’m really sorry if you were expecting reviews, but please be patient and I promise to post after my exams! It’s just a matter of two more weeks.

Thank you for reading my blog and being patient about everything. As mentioned in my previous update, you guys would be rewarded with a really tasty treat, because I’ll be introducing something new to my blog.

Well, don’t pull that face. Oh, since you insist. Just a little hint since you’re so interested: it’ll be something absolutely relevant to this blog’s URL. Gah I couldn’t think of any other hints and this seems pretty much obvious so I’ll just leave you to your fantasies.

Bye for now, I’ll really be studying and (hopefully) not going to post only until my exams are over!

20 responses to “I’m a bad student

  1. Good luck with your studies!

  2. Thumbs up.!

  3. Thank you to your sweat!

  4. Ciekawe Eastwood

    Very nice. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thank you πŸ™‚

    • Uh not really? I don’t think this is the correct place to ask for professionals because I’m just an ordinary girl that loves to rant about her favourite animes πŸ™‚

  5. Three weeks from now will be Valentine’s Day~ Do you play any dating sim games?

  6. keep up the great work on the site. I love it. Could maybe use some more updates more often, but i am sure that you have got other things things to do like we all have to do unfortunately. =)

  7. in reality i’m like a bad student too!

  8. Overly enthusiastic arnt you…

Leave a Reply

