It’s the tests period!


The relationship between animeguyspl0x and I ❤
(By the way, the picture is from Starry Sky)

How I wish I could just not care about the exams and continue updating this blog, but as much as I want to, I can’t ignore the exams. After the exams I’ll be updating this blog like there’s no tomorrow! Expect to see a surge of posts sometime in the late October.

And there’ll also be a surprise in late October, well maybe not a surprise, but a little something new to add to the blog. I promise it’ll be great fun for you and me! I’m excited!

Well then, byebye and wish me luck in my exams!

6 responses to “It’s the tests period!

  1. I must study more…

  2. challenge accepted.

  3. academics..

Leave a Reply

